Sunday, 28 August 2011

Tyler The Creator - Bastard (December 25th, 2009)

Here's the Rewind series I thought of a few weeks back. I'll be posting older mixtapes which were released before this blog was up (and that's a lot of good mixtapes missed!). But not to worry, with this new series you'll be able to catch up on some of those classics. Now back to this. On December 25th, 2009, Tyler The Creator from OFWGKTA released his mixtape 'Bastard'. It was received with appreciation in the Hip-Hop world for its breath of fresh air, even though the tape is breath from the devil! The mixtape has 15 tracks and features from fellow crew members Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Mike G, Jasper and Taco. Also has a feature from Casey Veggies. There's so much I could write about this dude so just Google and YouTube him for more! SWAG.

Download: Tyler The Creator - Bastard

Track List:
1. Bastard
2. Seven
3. Odd Toddlers ft. Casey Veggies
4. French! ft. Hodgy Beats
5. Blow
6. Pigs Fly ft. Domo Genesis
7. Parade
8. Slow It Down ft. Hodgy Beats
9. AssMilk ft. Earl Sweatshirt
10. VCR
11. Session ft. Hodgy Beats & Mike G
12. Sarah
13. Jack And The Beanstalk
14. Tina ft. Jasper & Taco
15. Inglorious


Post a Comment