Sunday, 28 August 2011

Machine Gun Kelly - Lace Up

This is Machine Gun Kelly's new mixtape 'Lace Up', released on November 18th, 2010. Machine Gun Kelly is coming straight out of Cleveland, Ohio. Hosted by DJ E-V.

1. Salute
2. Chip Off The Block
3. End Of The Road ft. Mat Musto
4. I Know ft. Ray Jr.
5. Alice In Wonderland
6. Stereo ft. Fitts
7. Fantasy ft. Aaron Lafette
8. Make It ft. Sean McGee
9. Midwest Side
10. All Alone ft. Colin Hilton
11. Been Through It All ft. Cheri Dennis
12. Lead You On
13. What It Seems ft. Dubo
14. Cleveland ft. Dubo
15. Victory Music ft. Britni Elise
16. The Return


Post a Comment